2019-2020 Men's Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 07 Missouri Baptist UniversitMontgomery, Ala.
Missouri Baptist UniversitMontgomery, Ala.
Sat, Feb 08 Missouri Baptist UniversitMontgomery, Ala.
Missouri Baptist UniversitMontgomery, Ala.
Sun, Feb 09 Faulkner University (6)Montgomery, Ala.
Faulkner University (6)Montgomery, Ala.
Sun, Feb 09 Faulkner University (6)Montgomery, Ala.
Faulkner University (6)Montgomery, Ala.
Sat, Feb 15 West Virginia Institute ofLake James, N.C.
West Virginia Institute ofLake James, N.C.
Sat, Feb 15 West Virginia Institute ofLake James, N.C.
West Virginia Institute ofLake James, N.C.
Sat, Feb 22 Milligan College Elizabethton, Tenn.
Milligan College Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sat, Feb 22 Milligan College Elizabethton, Tenn.
Milligan College Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sun, Feb 23 Milligan College Elizabethton, Tenn.
Milligan College Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sun, Feb 23 Milligan College Elizabethton, Tenn.
Milligan College Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sat, Feb 29 Concordia University Portsmouth, Ohio
Concordia University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PMConcordia University Portsmouth, Ohio
Concordia University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sun, Mar 01 1:00 PMConcordia University Portsmouth, Ohio
Concordia University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sun, Mar 01 Concordia University Portsmouth, Ohio
Concordia University Portsmouth, Ohio
Mon, Mar 02 Ohio Christian University Portsmouth, Ohio
Ohio Christian University Portsmouth, Ohio
Tue, Mar 03 1:00 PMUniversity of Cincinnati-CPortsmouth, Ohio
University of Cincinnati-CPortsmouth, Ohio
Tue, Mar 03 University of Cincinnati-CPortsmouth, Ohio
University of Cincinnati-CPortsmouth, Ohio
Fri, Mar 06 3:00 PMCumberland UniversityPortsmouth, Ohio
Cumberland UniversityPortsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Mar 07 12:00 PMCumberland University Portsmouth, Ohio
Cumberland University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Mar 07 Cumberland University Portsmouth, Ohio
Cumberland University Portsmouth, Ohio
Tue, Mar 10 1:00 PMBluefield College Portsmouth, Ohio
Bluefield College Portsmouth, Ohio
Tue, Mar 10 Bluefield College Portsmouth, Ohio
Bluefield College Portsmouth, Ohio
Fri, Mar 13 Lindsey Wilson College Columbia, Ky.
Lindsey Wilson College Columbia, Ky.
Sat, Mar 14 Lindsey Wilson College Columbia, Ky.
Lindsey Wilson College Columbia, Ky.
Sat, Mar 14 Lindsey Wilson College Columbia, Ky.
Lindsey Wilson College Columbia, Ky.
Tue, Mar 17 1:00 PMOhio - Chillicothe Portsmouth, Ohio
Ohio - Chillicothe Portsmouth, Ohio
Tue, Mar 17 Ohio - Chillicothe Portsmouth, Ohio
Ohio - Chillicothe Portsmouth, Ohio
Wed, Mar 18 Asbury University Wilmore, Ky.
Asbury University Wilmore, Ky.
Fri, Mar 20 3:00 PMCampbellsville University Portsmouth, Ohio
Campbellsville University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Mar 21 12:00 PMCampbellsville University Portsmouth, Ohio
Campbellsville University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Mar 21 Campbellsville University Portsmouth, Ohio
Campbellsville University Portsmouth, Ohio
Tue, Mar 24 Ohio University-Lancaster Lancaster, Ohio
Ohio University-Lancaster Lancaster, Ohio
Wed, Mar 25 Ohio - Chillicothe VA Memorial Stadium
Ohio - Chillicothe VA Memorial Stadium
Wed, Mar 25 Ohio - Chillicothe VA Memorial Stadium
Ohio - Chillicothe VA Memorial Stadium
Fri, Mar 27 University of the CumberlaWilliamsburg, Ky.
University of the CumberlaWilliamsburg, Ky.
Sat, Mar 28 University of the CumberlaWilliamsburg, Ky.
University of the CumberlaWilliamsburg, Ky.
Sat, Mar 28 University of the CumberlaWilliamsburg, Ky.
University of the CumberlaWilliamsburg, Ky.
Wed, Apr 01 3:00 PMBluefield College Bluefield, Va.
Bluefield College Bluefield, Va.
Wed, Apr 01 Bluefield College Bluefield, Va.
Bluefield College Bluefield, Va.
Fri, Apr 03 University of PikevillePikeville, Ky.
University of PikevillePikeville, Ky.
Sat, Apr 04 University of Pikeville Pikeville, Ky.
University of Pikeville Pikeville, Ky.
Sat, Apr 04 University of Pikeville Pikeville, Ky.
University of Pikeville Pikeville, Ky.
Tue, Apr 07 1:00 PMPoint Park University Portsmouth, Ohio
Point Park University Portsmouth, Ohio
Tue, Apr 07 3:00 PMPoint Park University Portsmouth, Ohio
Point Park University Portsmouth, Ohio
Fri, Apr 10 3:00 PMGeorgetown College (RV)Portsmouth, Ohio
Georgetown College (RV)Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Apr 11 12:00 PMGeorgetown College (RV)Portsmouth, Ohio
Georgetown College (RV)Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Apr 11 GAME 2Georgetown College (RV)Portsmouth, Ohio
Georgetown College (RV)Portsmouth, Ohio
Tue, Apr 14 Ohio University-Lancaster Portsmouth, Ohio
Ohio University-Lancaster Portsmouth, Ohio
Fri, Apr 17 3:00 PMThomas More University Portsmouth, Ohio
Thomas More University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Apr 18 12:00 PMThomas More University Portsmouth, Ohio
Thomas More University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Apr 18 GAME 2Thomas More UniversityPortsmouth, Ohio
Thomas More UniversityPortsmouth, Ohio
Mon, Apr 20 Ohio Christian UniversityCircleville, Ohio
Ohio Christian UniversityCircleville, Ohio
Mon, Apr 20 GAME 2Ohio Christian UniversityCircleville, Ohio
Ohio Christian UniversityCircleville, Ohio
Wed, Apr 22 Asbury UniversityPortsmouth, Ohio
Asbury UniversityPortsmouth, Ohio
Scores and Schedules