2019-2020 Men's Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 IU East Fall Tee OffLiberty Country Club1st of 8
IU East Fall Tee OffLiberty Country Club
Sat, Sep 07 Day 1 - Kentucky ChristianHidden Cove Golf Cou1st of 8
Day 1 - Kentucky ChristianHidden Cove Golf Cou
Sun, Sep 08 Day 2 - Kentucky ChristianHidden Cove Golf Cou1st of 8
Day 2 - Kentucky ChristianHidden Cove Golf Cou
Mon, Sep 23 Day 1 -- Spring Arbor TourJackson, Michigan10th of 15
Day 1 -- Spring Arbor TourJackson, Michigan
Tue, Sep 24 Day 2 -- Spring Arbor TourJackson, Michigan10th of 15
Day 2 -- Spring Arbor TourJackson, Michigan
Sat, Sep 28 Day 1 - University of PikeStonecrest Golf Cour2nd of 5
Day 1 - University of PikeStonecrest Golf Cour
Sun, Sep 29 Day 2 - University of PikeStonecrest Golf Cour2nd of 5
Day 2 - University of PikeStonecrest Golf Cour
Mon, Oct 07 Day 1 - Mid South ConferenGibson Bay Golf Cour5th of 8
Day 1 - Mid South ConferenGibson Bay Golf Cour
Tue, Oct 08 Day 2 - Mid South ConferenGibson Bay Golf Cour6th of 8
Day 2 - Mid South ConferenGibson Bay Golf Cour
Mon, Oct 14 Day 1 - Roger Merb InvitatElks Golf Course - M1st of 8
Day 1 - Roger Merb InvitatElks Golf Course - M
Tue, Oct 15 Day 2 - Roger Merb InvitatElks Golf Course - M1st of 8
Day 2 - Roger Merb InvitatElks Golf Course - M
Sat, Mar 28 Day 1 - Alice Lloyd SpringBattlefield Golf Cou
Day 1 - Alice Lloyd SpringBattlefield Golf Cou
Sun, Mar 29 All DayDay 2 - Alice Lloyd SpringBattlefield Golf Cou
Day 2 - Alice Lloyd SpringBattlefield Golf Cou
Mon, Mar 30 All DayDay 1 - Campbellsville SprCampbellsville Count
Day 1 - Campbellsville SprCampbellsville Count
Tue, Mar 31 All DayDay 2 - Campbellsville SprCampbellsville Count
Day 2 - Campbellsville SprCampbellsville Count
Mon, Apr 06 All DayDay 1 - MSC Spring TournamPine Creek GC -- Nas
Day 1 - MSC Spring TournamPine Creek GC -- Nas
Tue, Apr 07 All DayDay 2 - MSC Spring TournamPine Creek GC -- Nas
Day 2 - MSC Spring TournamPine Creek GC -- Nas
Mon, Apr 13 All DayDay 1 - Harry Weinbrecht IElks Golf Course --
Day 1 - Harry Weinbrecht IElks Golf Course --
Tue, Apr 14 All DayDay 2 - Harry Weinbrecht IElks Golf Course --
Day 2 - Harry Weinbrecht IElks Golf Course --
Mon, Apr 27 All DayDay 1 - Mid-South ConferenBowling Green CC --
Day 1 - Mid-South ConferenBowling Green CC --
Tue, Apr 28 All DayDay 2 - Mid-South ConferenBowling Green CC --
Day 2 - Mid-South ConferenBowling Green CC --
Wed, Apr 29 All DayDay 3 - Mid-South ConferenBowling Green CC --
Day 3 - Mid-South ConferenBowling Green CC --
Scores and Schedules