2019-2020 Women's Bowling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 28 DAY 1 - CARDINAL CLASSIC -MUNCIE, IND.11TH
DAY 1 - CARDINAL CLASSIC -MUNCIE, IND.
Sun, Sep 29 DAY 2 - CARDINAL CLASSIC -MUNCIE, IND.11TH
DAY 2 - CARDINAL CLASSIC -MUNCIE, IND.
Sat, Oct 05 LOUISVILLE CLASSIC -- FERNLOUISVILLE, KY.14TH
LOUISVILLE CLASSIC -- FERNLOUISVILLE, KY.
Sun, Oct 06 THOMAS N. BURRIS CLASSIC -LOUISVILLE, KY.13TH
THOMAS N. BURRIS CLASSIC -LOUISVILLE, KY.
Sat, Oct 12 DAY 1 - ORANGE AND BLACK CDAYTON, OHIO18TH
DAY 1 - ORANGE AND BLACK CDAYTON, OHIO
Sun, Oct 13 DAY 2 - ORANGE AND BLACK CDAYTON, OHIO17TH
DAY 2 - ORANGE AND BLACK CDAYTON, OHIO
Sat, Oct 26 DAY 1 - MSC BAKER CLASSIC NASHVILLE, TENN.11TH
DAY 1 - MSC BAKER CLASSIC NASHVILLE, TENN.
Sun, Oct 27 DAY 2 - MSC BAKER CLASSIC NASHVILLE, TENN.10TH
DAY 2 - MSC BAKER CLASSIC NASHVILLE, TENN.
Sun, Nov 10 RAIDER CLASSIC -- CAPRI LADAYTON, OHIO14TH
RAIDER CLASSIC -- CAPRI LADAYTON, OHIO
Sat, Nov 16 DAY 1 - STRIKING KNIGHT CLLOUISVILLE, KY.9TH
DAY 1 - STRIKING KNIGHT CLLOUISVILLE, KY.
Sun, Nov 17 DAY 2 - STRIKING KNIGHT CLLOUISVILLE, KY.9TH
DAY 2 - STRIKING KNIGHT CLLOUISVILLE, KY.
Sat, Dec 07 DAY 1 - THOMAS MORE CLASSIERLANGER, KY.
DAY 1 - THOMAS MORE CLASSIERLANGER, KY.
Sun, Dec 08 DAY 2 - THOMAS MORE CLASSIERLANGER, KY.
DAY 2 - THOMAS MORE CLASSIERLANGER, KY.
Sat, Jan 11 DAY 1 - BUCKEYE BAKER CLASCOLUMBUS, OHIO
DAY 1 - BUCKEYE BAKER CLASCOLUMBUS, OHIO
Sun, Jan 12 DAY 2 - BUCKEYE BAKER CLASCOLUMBUS, OHIO
DAY 2 - BUCKEYE BAKER CLASCOLUMBUS, OHIO
Sat, Jan 25 DAY 1 - CINCINNATI CLASSICCINCINNATI, OHIO
DAY 1 - CINCINNATI CLASSICCINCINNATI, OHIO
Sun, Jan 26 DAY 2 - CINCINNATI CLASSICCINCINNATI, OHIO
DAY 2 - CINCINNATI CLASSICCINCINNATI, OHIO
Sat, Feb 08 DAY 1 - MSC INDY CLASSIC -INDIANAPOLIS, IND.
DAY 1 - MSC INDY CLASSIC -INDIANAPOLIS, IND.
Sun, Feb 09 DAY 2 - MSC INDY CLASSIC -INDIANAPOLIS, IND.
DAY 2 - MSC INDY CLASSIC -INDIANAPOLIS, IND.
Fri, Feb 21 DAY 1 - MID-SOUTH CONFERENBOWLING GREEN, KY.
DAY 1 - MID-SOUTH CONFERENBOWLING GREEN, KY.
Sat, Feb 22 DAY 2 - MID-SOUTH CONFERENBOWLING GREEN, KY.
DAY 2 - MID-SOUTH CONFERENBOWLING GREEN, KY.
Sun, Feb 23 DAY 3 - MID-SOUTH CONFERENBOWLING GREEN, KY.
DAY 3 - MID-SOUTH CONFERENBOWLING GREEN, KY.
Scores and Schedules