2019-2020 Women's Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 All DayDAY 1 - KENTUCKY CHRISTIANHIDDEN COVE GOLF COU3rd
DAY 1 - KENTUCKY CHRISTIANHIDDEN COVE GOLF COU
Sun, Sep 08 All DayDAY 2 - KENTUCKY CHRISTIANHIDDEN COVE GOLF COU4th
DAY 2 - KENTUCKY CHRISTIANHIDDEN COVE GOLF COU
Sat, Sep 28 All DayDAY 1 - UNIVERSITY OF PIKESTONECREST GOLF COUR5th
DAY 1 - UNIVERSITY OF PIKESTONECREST GOLF COUR
Sun, Sep 29 All DayDAY 2 - UNIVERSITY OF PIKESTONECREST GOLF COUR5th
DAY 2 - UNIVERSITY OF PIKESTONECREST GOLF COUR
Mon, Oct 07 All DayDAY 1 - MID SOUTH CONFERENGIBSON BAY GOLF COUR8th
DAY 1 - MID SOUTH CONFERENGIBSON BAY GOLF COUR
Tue, Oct 08 All DayDAY 2 - MID SOUTH CONFERENGIBSON BAY GOLF COUR8th
DAY 2 - MID SOUTH CONFERENGIBSON BAY GOLF COUR
Mon, Oct 14 All DayDAY 1 - ROGER MERB INVITATELKS GOLF COURSE - M3rd
DAY 1 - ROGER MERB INVITATELKS GOLF COURSE - M
Tue, Oct 15 All DayDAY 2 - ROGER MERB INVITATELKS GOLF COURSE - M3rd
DAY 2 - ROGER MERB INVITATELKS GOLF COURSE - M
Sat, Mar 28 All DayDAY 1 - ALICE LLOYD SPRINGBATTLEFIELD GOLF COU
DAY 1 - ALICE LLOYD SPRINGBATTLEFIELD GOLF COU
Sun, Mar 29 All DayDAY 2 - ALICE LLOYD SPRINGBATTLEFIELD GOLF COU
DAY 2 - ALICE LLOYD SPRINGBATTLEFIELD GOLF COU
Mon, Apr 06 All DayDAY 1 - MSC SPRING TOURNEYPINE CREEK GOLF COUR
DAY 1 - MSC SPRING TOURNEYPINE CREEK GOLF COUR
Tue, Apr 07 All DayDAY 2 - MSC SPRING TOURNEYPINE CREEK GOLF COUR
DAY 2 - MSC SPRING TOURNEYPINE CREEK GOLF COUR
Mon, Apr 13 All DayDAY 1 - HARRY WEINBRECHT IELKS GOLF COURSE --
DAY 1 - HARRY WEINBRECHT IELKS GOLF COURSE --
Tue, Apr 14 All DayDAY 2 - HARRY WEINBRECHT IELKS GOLF COURSE --
DAY 2 - HARRY WEINBRECHT IELKS GOLF COURSE --
Mon, Apr 20 All DayDAY 1 - MID-SOUTH CONFERENBOWLING GREEN CC --
DAY 1 - MID-SOUTH CONFERENBOWLING GREEN CC --
Tue, Apr 21 All DayDAY 2 - MID-SOUTH CONFERENBOWLING GREEN CC --
DAY 2 - MID-SOUTH CONFERENBOWLING GREEN CC --
Wed, Apr 22 All DayDAY 3 - MID-SOUTH CONFERENBOWLING GREEN CC --
DAY 3 - MID-SOUTH CONFERENBOWLING GREEN CC --
Scores and Schedules