2019-2020 eSports

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Sep 23 USC Sumter3-0W
USC Sumter
Mon, Sep 23 Northwest Christian Univer3-1W
Northwest Christian Univer
Thu, Sep 26 Central Michigan Universit3-0W
Central Michigan Universit
Thu, Sep 26 Florida Atlantic3-1W
Florida Atlantic
Thu, Sep 26 Baker University 3-0W
Baker University
Thu, Sep 26 Carl Sandburg College 3-0W
Carl Sandburg College
Thu, Sep 26 University of Waterloo1-3L
University of Waterloo
Sat, Sep 28 Georgia State0-1L
Georgia State
Sun, Sep 29 Kent State 0-2L
Kent State
Sun, Sep 29 Bowling Green University1-3L
Bowling Green University
Sun, Sep 29 Eastern New Mexico 2-0W
Eastern New Mexico
Sun, Sep 29 Arkansas Tech University 2-1W
Arkansas Tech University
Mon, Sep 30 Florida Southern 2-3L
Florida Southern
Mon, Sep 30 Northwood University0-3L
Northwood University
Thu, Oct 03 Morningside College 3-0W
Morningside College
Sat, Oct 05 Arizona State University0-1L
Arizona State University
Sun, Oct 06 Case Western Reserve Unive2-1W
Case Western Reserve Unive
Sun, Oct 06 University of Texas0-2L
University of Texas
Sun, Oct 06 Siena Heights University 2-0W
Siena Heights University
Mon, Oct 07 Missouri Valley College 3-0W
Missouri Valley College
Mon, Oct 07 Pennsylvania College of Te0-3L
Pennsylvania College of Te
Thu, Oct 10 Dickinson State University3-0W
Dickinson State University
Thu, Oct 10 Potomac State College of W2-3L
Potomac State College of W
Sat, Oct 12 Arizona State University 2-1W
Arizona State University
Sat, Oct 12 University of North Caroli2-1W
University of North Caroli
Sun, Oct 13 University of Cincinnati 1-2L
University of Cincinnati
Mon, Oct 14 Northwood University3-2W
Northwood University
Mon, Oct 14 Milligan College0-3L
Milligan College
Thu, Oct 17 USC Sumter3-0W
USC Sumter
Scores and Schedules