Chronicle

The Student News Site of Shawnee State University

Chronicle

Chronicle

2021-2022 Men's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Oct 26 7:30 PMWilberforce University Portsmouth, Ohio
Wilberforce University Portsmouth, Ohio
Mon, Nov 01 7:00 PMUnion College Portsmouth, Ohio
Union College Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Nov 06 7:00 PMWest Virginia Institute ofPortsmouth, Ohio
West Virginia Institute ofPortsmouth, Ohio
Fri, Nov 12 8:00 PMUniversity of Rio Grande Rio Grande, Ohio
University of Rio Grande Rio Grande, Ohio
Sat, Nov 13 5:00 PMTBARio Grande, Ohio
TBARio Grande, Ohio
Thu, Nov 18 8:00 PMUniversity of Tennessee SoPortmouth, Ohio
University of Tennessee SoPortmouth, Ohio
Sat, Nov 20 4:00 PMLife UniversityPortsmouth, Ohio
Life UniversityPortsmouth, Ohio
Tue, Nov 23 7:00 PMOhio Christian University Circleville, Ohio
Ohio Christian University Circleville, Ohio
Sat, Nov 27 2:00 PMDalton State College Portsmouth, Ohio
Dalton State College Portsmouth, Ohio
Thu, Dec 02 8:00 PMLindsey Wilson College Columbia, Ky.
Lindsey Wilson College Columbia, Ky.
Sat, Dec 04 4:00 PMCumberland University Lebanon, Tenn.
Cumberland University Lebanon, Tenn.
Fri, Dec 10 7:00 PMKentucky Christian UniversPortsmouth, Ohio
Kentucky Christian UniversPortsmouth, Ohio
Thu, Dec 16 8:00 PMUniversity of Pikeville Portsmouth, Ohio
University of Pikeville Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Dec 18 4:00 PMUniversity of the CumberlaWilliamsburg, Ky.
University of the CumberlaWilliamsburg, Ky.
Mon, Jan 03 4:00 PMThomas More University Crestview Hills, Ky.
Thomas More University Crestview Hills, Ky.
Thu, Jan 06 8:00 PMGeorgetown College Portsmouth, Ohio
Georgetown College Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Jan 08 4:00 PMCampbellsville UniversityPortsmouth, Ohio
Campbellsville UniversityPortsmouth, Ohio
Thu, Jan 13 8:00 PMFreed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn.
Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn.
Sat, Jan 15 4:00 PMBethel UniversityMcKenzie, Tenn.
Bethel UniversityMcKenzie, Tenn.
Thu, Jan 20 4:00 PMCumberland University Portsmouth, Ohio
Cumberland University Portsmouth, Ohio
Fri, Jan 21 8:00 PMLindsey Wilson College Portsmouth, Ohio
Lindsey Wilson College Portsmouth, Ohio
Thu, Jan 27 8:00 PMLife University Marietta, Ga.
Life University Marietta, Ga.
Sat, Jan 29 4:00 PMUniversity of Tennessee SoPulaski, Tenn.
University of Tennessee SoPulaski, Tenn.
Thu, Feb 03 8:00 PMUniversity of the CumberlaPortsmouth, Ohio
University of the CumberlaPortsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Feb 05 8:00 PMUniversity of Pikeville Pikeville, Ky.
University of Pikeville Pikeville, Ky.
Mon, Feb 07 4:00 PMThomas More University Portsmouth, Ohio
Thomas More University Portsmouth, Ohio
Thu, Feb 10 8:00 PMBethel University Portsmouth, Ohio
Bethel University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Feb 12 8:00 PMFreed-HardemanPortsmouth, Ohio
Freed-HardemanPortsmouth, Ohio
Thu, Feb 17 8:00 PMCampbellsville University Campbellsville, Ky.
Campbellsville University Campbellsville, Ky.
Sat, Feb 19 8:00 PMGeorgetown College Georgetown, Ky.
Georgetown College Georgetown, Ky.