Chronicle

The Student News Site of Shawnee State University

Chronicle

Chronicle

2021-2022 Men's Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 07 All DayHickory Hills GC -- Ohio DGrove City, Ohio8th of 12
Hickory Hills GC -- Ohio DGrove City, Ohio
Sat, Sep 25 All DayDay 1 - Stonecrest GC -- UPrestonsburg, Ky.
Day 1 - Stonecrest GC -- UPrestonsburg, Ky.
Sun, Sep 26 All DayDay 2 - Stonecrest GC -- UPrestonsburg, Ky.
Day 2 - Stonecrest GC -- UPrestonsburg, Ky.
Sat, Oct 02 All DayChapel Hill GC -- MVNU InvMount Vernon, Ohio
Chapel Hill GC -- MVNU InvMount Vernon, Ohio
Mon, Oct 04 All DayOct. 4 | All Day Day 1 - Beckley, W. Va.
Oct. 4 | All Day Day 1 - Beckley, W. Va.
Tue, Oct 05 All DayDay 2 - Glade Springs CC -Beckley, W. Va.
Day 2 - Glade Springs CC -Beckley, W. Va.
Mon, Oct 18 All DayDay 1 - Elks CC -- Roger MMcDermott, Ohio
Day 1 - Elks CC -- Roger MMcDermott, Ohio
Tue, Oct 19 All DayDay 2 - Elks CC -- Roger MMcDermott, Ohio
Day 2 - Elks CC -- Roger MMcDermott, Ohio
Mon, Nov 01 All DayDay 1 - Bowling Green CC -Bowling Green, Ky.
Day 1 - Bowling Green CC -Bowling Green, Ky.
Tue, Nov 02 All DayDay 2 - Bowling Green CC -Bowling Green, Ky.
Day 2 - Bowling Green CC -Bowling Green, Ky.