Chronicle

The Student News Site of Shawnee State University

Chronicle

Chronicle

2021-2022 Men's Swimming

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 18 12:00 PMBlue and White ScrimmagePortsmouth, Ohio
Blue and White ScrimmagePortsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Oct 02 12:00 PMWest Virginia Institute ofPortsmouth, Ohio
West Virginia Institute ofPortsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Oct 09 Lindsey Wilson College Portsmouth, Ohio
Lindsey Wilson College Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Oct 23 University of the CumberlaWilliamsburg, Kentuc
University of the CumberlaWilliamsburg, Kentuc
Sat, Nov 13 11:00 AMMidway University Portsmouth, Ohio
Midway University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Nov 13 11:00 AMBethel University Portsmouth, Ohio
Bethel University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Dec 04 12:00 PMWest Virginia Institute ofBeckley, W. Va.
West Virginia Institute ofBeckley, W. Va.
Thu, Dec 16 5:00 PMCampbellsville UniversityPortsmouth, Ohio
Campbellsville UniversityPortsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Jan 08 12:00 PMLindsey Wilson College Columbia, Ky.
Lindsey Wilson College Columbia, Ky.
Sat, Jan 08 12:00 PMBethel University Columbia, Ky.
Bethel University Columbia, Ky.
Sat, Jan 15 12:00 PMUnion College Portsmouth, Ohio
Union College Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Jan 22 1:00 PMMidway University Lexington, Ky.
Midway University Lexington, Ky.
Sat, Jan 22 1:00 PMUniversity of Tennessee SoLexington, Ky.
University of Tennessee SoLexington, Ky.
Thu, Feb 03 All DayDay 1 - Mid-South ConferenKingsport, Tenn.
Day 1 - Mid-South ConferenKingsport, Tenn.
Fri, Feb 04 All DayDay 2 - Mid-South ConferenKingsport, Tenn.
Day 2 - Mid-South ConferenKingsport, Tenn.
Sat, Feb 05 All DayDay 3 - Mid-South ConferenKingsport, Tenn.
Day 3 - Mid-South ConferenKingsport, Tenn.
Wed, Mar 02 All DayDay 1 - NAIA National ChamColumbus, Ga.
Day 1 - NAIA National ChamColumbus, Ga.
Thu, Mar 03 All DayDay 2 - NAIA National ChamColumbus, Ga.
Day 2 - NAIA National ChamColumbus, Ga.
Fri, Mar 04 All DayDay 3 - NAIA National ChamColumbus, Ga.
Day 3 - NAIA National ChamColumbus, Ga.
Sat, Mar 05 All DayDay 4 - NAIA National ChamColumbus, Ga.
Day 4 - NAIA National ChamColumbus, Ga.