Chronicle

The Student News Site of Shawnee State University

Chronicle

Chronicle

2021-2022 Women's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Oct 23 1:00 PMUniversity of Cincinnati-CClermont, Ohio
University of Cincinnati-CClermont, Ohio
Sun, Oct 31 5:00 PMUniversity of Charleston Portsmouth, Ohio
University of Charleston Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Nov 06 7:30 PMWashington Adventist UniveTakoma Park, Md.
Washington Adventist UniveTakoma Park, Md.
Tue, Nov 09 7:00 PMUniversity of Rio Grande Portsmouth, Ohio
University of Rio Grande Portsmouth, Ohio
Thu, Nov 11 6:00 PMOhio Christian University Portsmouth, Ohio
Ohio Christian University Portsmouth, Ohio
Thu, Nov 18 6:00 PMUniversity of Tennessee SoPortsmouth, Ohio
University of Tennessee SoPortsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Nov 20 2:00 PMLife University Portsmouth, Ohio
Life University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Nov 27 2:00 PMLawrence Technological UniAdrian, Mich.
Lawrence Technological UniAdrian, Mich.
Sun, Nov 28 4:00 PMSiena Heights University Adrian, Mich.
Siena Heights University Adrian, Mich.
Thu, Dec 02 6:00 PMLindsey Wilson College Columbia, Ky.
Lindsey Wilson College Columbia, Ky.
Sat, Dec 04 2:00 PMCumberland University Lebanon, Tenn.
Cumberland University Lebanon, Tenn.
Thu, Dec 16 6:00 PMUniversity of Pikeville Portsmouth, Ohio
University of Pikeville Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Dec 18 2:00 PMUniversity of the CumberlaWilliamsburg, Ky.
University of the CumberlaWilliamsburg, Ky.
Thu, Dec 30 6:00 PMUnion College Portsmouth, Ohio
Union College Portsmouth, Ohio
Mon, Jan 03 2:00 PMThomas More University Crestview Hills, Ky.
Thomas More University Crestview Hills, Ky.
Thu, Jan 06 6:00 PMGeorgetown College Portsmouth, Ohio
Georgetown College Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Jan 08 2:00 PMCampbellsville University Portsmouth, Ohio
Campbellsville University Portsmouth, Ohio
Thu, Jan 13 6:00 PMFreed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn.
Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn.
Sat, Jan 15 2:00 PMBethel University McKenzie, Tenn.
Bethel University McKenzie, Tenn.
Thu, Jan 20 6:00 PMCumberland University Portsmouth, Ohio
Cumberland University Portsmouth, Ohio
Fri, Jan 21 6:00 PMLindsey Wilson College Portsmouth, Ohio
Lindsey Wilson College Portsmouth, Ohio
Thu, Jan 27 6:00 PMLife University Marietta, Ga.
Life University Marietta, Ga.
Sat, Jan 29 2:00 PMUniversity of Tennessee SoPulaski, Tenn.
University of Tennessee SoPulaski, Tenn.
Thu, Feb 03 6:00 PMUniversity of the CumberlaPortsmouth, Ohio
University of the CumberlaPortsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Feb 05 2:00 PMUniversity of Pikeville Pikeville, Ky.
University of Pikeville Pikeville, Ky.
Mon, Feb 07 6:00 PMThomas More University Portsmouth, Ohio
Thomas More University Portsmouth, Ohio
Thu, Feb 10 6:00 PMBethel University Portsmouth, Ohio
Bethel University Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat, Feb 12 2:00 PMFreed-HardemanPortsmouth, Ohio
Freed-HardemanPortsmouth, Ohio
Fri, Feb 18 6:00 PMCampbellsville University Campbellsville, Ky.
Campbellsville University Campbellsville, Ky.
Sat, Feb 19 2:00 PMGeorgetown College Georgetown, Ky.
Georgetown College Georgetown, Ky.