Chronicle

The Student News Site of Shawnee State University

Chronicle

Chronicle

2021-2022 Women's Bowling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 25 All DayDay 1 - MSC Baker ClassicBowling Green, Ky.
Day 1 - MSC Baker ClassicBowling Green, Ky.
Sun, Sep 26 All DayDay 2 - MSC Baker ClassicBowling Green, Ky.
Day 2 - MSC Baker ClassicBowling Green, Ky.
Sat, Oct 09 All DayDay 1 - Orange and Black CDayton, Ohio
Day 1 - Orange and Black CDayton, Ohio
Sun, Oct 10 All DayDay 2 - Orange and Black CDayton, Ohio
Day 2 - Orange and Black CDayton, Ohio
Sat, Oct 23 All Day Lynne Jordan Memorial ClasLouisville, Ky.
Lynne Jordan Memorial ClasLouisville, Ky.
Sun, Oct 24 All DayThomas N. Burris Memorial Louisville, Ky.
Thomas N. Burris Memorial Louisville, Ky.
Sat, Nov 13 All DayDay 1 - Raider ClassicDayton, Ohio
Day 1 - Raider ClassicDayton, Ohio
Sun, Nov 14 All DayDay 2 - Raider ClassicDayton, Ohio
Day 2 - Raider ClassicDayton, Ohio
Wed, Dec 08 All DayDay 1 - Brandon Burns MemoSmyrna, Tenn.
Day 1 - Brandon Burns MemoSmyrna, Tenn.
Sun, Jan 09 All DayDay 2 - Brandon Burns MemoSmyrna, Tenn.
Day 2 - Brandon Burns MemoSmyrna, Tenn.
Sun, Jan 23 All DayDay 2 - Cincinnati CollegiCincinnati, Ohio
Day 2 - Cincinnati CollegiCincinnati, Ohio
Sat, Feb 05 All DayMuskie MashCoshocton, Ohio
Muskie MashCoshocton, Ohio
Thu, Feb 10 All DayDay 1 - MSC ChampionshipsBowling Green, Ky.
Day 1 - MSC ChampionshipsBowling Green, Ky.
Fri, Feb 11 All DayDay 2 - MSC ChampionshipsBowling Green, Ky.
Day 2 - MSC ChampionshipsBowling Green, Ky.
Sat, Feb 12 All DayDay 3 - MSC ChampionshipsBowling Green, Ky.
Day 3 - MSC ChampionshipsBowling Green, Ky.